Made from perry pears and fullly matured in old oak vats to develop its strength and traditional character. Free from all artificial colouring, flavouring and sweetening it retains its natural pale colour. Suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs.
Order now, call our team on 01296 630 013
Or fill out the form below and we’ll get in touch: